2021 Dixie Shootout Officers and Volunteers

President- Jeremy Pate
V. President- Heather McFarland
Treasurer – Debi Supan
Secretary – Elisha James
Race Director – Dale Gross
Flagger – Preston Buckley / Levi Riffle
Raceiver- Ben McFarland
Tech Director –Dale Gross
Sponsorships/ Advisor – Butch Lamb
Disciplinarian- Casey Watson
Points Calculation- Heather Pate
Registration- Sabrina Gardner
Website- Jessica Bean
Tower Director – Heather McFarland
Tower Co-Director – Jo Hill
Apparel- Elisha James
Banquet and Trophies- Andrea Whalen, Donna Thrasher and Whitney Pritchett

No Comments

Comments are closed.