Series Officers

President

Butch Lamb
radicalracegear@hotmail.com
(614) 315-2013

Vice President

Kris Boschelle
Kris@myidealrealty.com
(614) 315-2013

Secretary

Heather McFarland
heather@vbcenroll.com
(256) 656-7619

Treasurer

Kimberly Anderson
ka6313@att.com

Tower Director

Linnea Bart
linnea1219@msn.com
(770) 403-9720

Tech Director

Chris Yonchuk
yonchuk@aol.com
(336) 782-5977

Race Director

Brett Anderson

Race Flagger

Preston Buckley

Raceiver

Ben McFarland

Web Master

 

Participating Clubs

Club Contact Cell E-mail Club Website
HQMA Bart Hunt (256) 652-3738 bhfloors1@gmail.com hqma.com
MAQMA Lane Morrow (770) 403-9719 morrowracing25@gmail.com maqma.com
MCQMRA Mike Marlin (615) 390-7940 mmarlin211@aol.com mcqmra.com
NCQMA Brandy Scott (828) 310-5176 brandy28scott@yahoo.com ncqma.com
NGQMA Jody Tallant (770) 833-8663 my37legend@aol.com ngqma.com
NSQMRA Randy Dye (386) 822-0173 rd43dodge@aol.com littlenewsmyrna.com